Architect: SOM

Floors: 104

Total Square Feet: 3,000,000

Leasing Contacts:

  • Eric Engelhardt
  • The Durst Organization
  • 212.257.6620
  • EEngelhardt@durst.org
  • Rob Becker
  • The Durst Organization
  • 212.218.1369
  • RBecker@durst.org
  • Tara Stacom
  • Cushman & Wakefield
  • 212.841.7843
  • tara.stacom@cushwake.com
  • Alan Stein
  • Cushman & Wakefield
  • 212.841.7587
  • alan.stein@cushwake.com
  • Jodi Pulice
  • JRT Realty
  • 212.445.1238
  • jodi.pulice@jrtrealty.com
  • James Searl
  • Cushman & Wakefield
  • 212.709.0774
  • james.searl@cushwake.com
  • Justin Royce
  • Cushman & Wakefield
  • 212.841.7764
  • justin.royce@cushwake.com

One World Trade Center

In a joint venture partnership with the Port Authority of New York and New Jersey, The Durst Organization is overseeing construction, leasing, and management of One World Trade Center. As with its pioneering investments in Midtown Manhattan, The Durst Organization is now bringing its commitment to innovation and real estate development expertise to Downtown.

At 1,776 feet tall, One World Trade Center is the tallest building in the Western Hemisphere. Rising 104 stories, One World Trade Center sets the standard for 21st century commercial design, construction, and prestige. The new icon of New York’s skyline, One World Trade Center is the most recognized and desirable office address in the world.


Major Tenants:
  • China Center New York
  • Condé Nast Publications
  • GSA

Amenities:

  • Part of a 16-acre campus featuring a tree-filled park and world-class architecture
  • Campus-wide retail offering nearly 450,000 square feet of dining, entertainment, and shopping options
  • Below grade pedestrian access to 11 subway lines and PATH trains
  • Three dedicated office entrances at grade and one below grade
  • One World Observatory with a separate, dedicated entrance for patrons

Visit the One World Trade Center website

Video

452957490 200x150
One World Trade Center
The Best Office Address in The World.

Sustainability

One World Trade Center is being built to a LEED Core & Shell Gold Standard and is part of one of the most environmentally-sensitive sites in the city.

FILM / PHOTO OPPORTUNITIES